Skip to main content




Long before Harry Potter discovered Platform 9 and 3/4, four English children --- Lucy, Edmund, Peter and Susan --- traveled through an ordinary-looking clothes closet (wardrobe) and found themselves in a magical world called Narnia. Their adventures are at the heart of THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE and the other six novels that make up the Chronicles of Narnia.

Official Website (Educator Materials available)


Books in this series

by C. S. Lewis - Fantasy

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe introduced readers to the wonders and enchantment of Narnia when it was first published almost fifty years ago. Since then, the hearts and imaginations of millions of readers have been caputured by the story of Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy, who step through a magic wardrobe into Narnia, once the peaceful land of Talking Beasts, dwarfs, giants and fauns, but now frozen into eternal winter by the evil White Witch.

by C. S. Lewis - Adventure, Fantasy

Return to the magic of Narnia! Step aboard the Dawn Treader to embark on an incredible adventure of destiny and discovery.