Skip to main content

All Series

By Name:

4   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y


Ages 10-up

Warriors fans worried that the conclusion of The New Prophecy may have spelled the end of the fascinating stories of these cat Clans, but The Power of Three introduces us to a whole new generation of ThunderClan cats, particularly Brambleclaw and Squirrelflight's kittens --- Lionpaw, Hollypaw and Jaypaw.

Ages 10-up

Have you ever looked into the dignified, intelligent eyes of your cat and wondered about her secret life? In this second series of books following the original hit series Warriors, an exciting fantasy adventure unfolds featuring cats living in Clans.

Ages 8-10
Wayside isn't your ordinary school --- there are 30 classrooms, one on top of the other, making it 30 stories tall!  That may be why all kinds of funny things happen at Wayside School...especially on the 13th floor.
Ages 8-12

With over 20 million copies in print, the Who Was…? series features illustrated biographies for young readers providing detailed accounts of significant historical figures, including artists, scientists and world leaders.

Ages 8-12

With over 120 titles, Penguin Who Was? series tells the incredible stories of trailblazers, legends, innovators, and creators. Check out our titles below!

Ages 7-11

This best-selling series introduces young readers to different types of words through rhyming verse and illustrations of comical cartoon cats. Offering a lighthearted perspective, each title shows readers the fun and entertaining world of language.

World of Stories Written by Maggie Pearson with illustrations by Francesca Greenwood
Ages 7-10

The World of Stories is a collection of stories based on myths, folktales, and legends from all around the world. From undersea princesses to werewolves, discover the diverse and exciting places in these magical and mysterious tales.

Ages 8-12
Mildred Hubble is starting her first year at Miss Cackle’s Academy for Witches --- and making a mess of it! She can’t ride her broomstick without crashing, she’s always getting her spells mixed up and worst of all, the teacher’s pet, Ethel, has just become her sworn enemy. Catch up on Mildred Hubble’s magical adventures at Miss Cackle’s Academy for Witches!