Skip to main content

Sean Williams


Sean Williams

Sean Williams is the author of over 80 published short stories and 35 novels, including the Change series, STAR WARS: The Force Unleashed, and TROUBLETWISTERS (with Garth Nix).

Sean Williams

Books by Sean Williams

by Garth Nix and Sean Williams - Children's, Fantasy

Erdas is a land of balance. A rare link, the spirit animal bond, bridges the human and animal worlds. Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan each have this gift-and the grave responsibility that comes with it. But the Conquerors are trying to destroy this balance. They're swallowing whole cities in their rush for power-including Meilin's home. Fed up with waiting and ready to fight, Meilin has set off into enemy territory with her spirit animal, a panda named Jhi. Her friends aren't far behind . . . but they're not the only ones. The enemy is everywhere.

by Garth Nix and Sean Williams - Adventure, Fantasy, Fiction

Twins Jack and Jaide Shield have used their supernatural powers to defeat The Evil before, but a remnant remains and threatens to wreak havoc once again. As their powers fail them in crucial moments, will they be able to fight once again, or will the monster take control?

written by Garth Nix, illustrated by Sean Williams - Fantasy

Twin siblings Jack and Jaide discover they are pivotal to a secret supernatural organisation that protects the earth from marauding Evil! It soon becomes apparent that the strange things going on around them are anything BUT ordinary. It's all very well discovering that you suddenly have magical powers, but when you don't know exactly what they are, or how to use them, then facing impending peril doesn't seem like a very good idea at all...