Skip to main content

Time Stoppers


Time Stoppers

Time Stoppers

Books in this series

by Carrie Jones - Adventure, Children's 8-12, Fantasy, Humor, Science Fiction

Annie Nobody thought she was, well, nobody, living in a nowhere town where nothing goes her way. Day 1 at her newest foster home proves to be dreadful, too . . . and things get even worse when she's chased by something big and scary that definitely wants to eat her.

by Carrie Jones - Adventure, Children's 8-12, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Magic
Annie is no longer a Nobody --- she's a Time Stopper, one of the last humans who can control time. Now, she's found a home in the enchanted town of Aurora alongside all sorts of mystical creatures alongside, and made three best friends in Eva the dwarf, Bloom the last elf, and Jamie, who might be a troll. Then Annie discovers that the wicked Raiff has kidnapped her beloved new guardian. To save her, Annie must win the trust of a riddle-loving dragon and search for a magical bow and arrow. But as Annie and her friends embark on this mission, she learns some shocking secrets about her past.
by Carrie Jones - Children's, Children's 8-12, Fantasy, Fiction

Annie's newfound home, the enchanted town Aurora, is in danger. Raiff will stop at nothing to steal the town's magic, and Annie is the only one who can defeat him --- even though it's prophesied that she'll “fall with evil.” Alongside her loyal band of friends Eva, Bloom, SalGoud and Jamie, Annie journeys deep into the Raiff's realm, the Badlands. The group will face everything from ruthless monsters to their own deepest fears. Can Annie find the courage to confront the Raiff and save everyone, even if it means making the ultimate sacrifice?